Category Archives: Alternative

  1. Hardcore label and clothing brand from Leipzig, Germany. Founded in Run by Toni Grunert. Was based in Münster, Germany from to (at least)
  2. Sep 20,  · I will die by evil ways I will die for you Evil, damned, eternal Cods They come and go Find the truth behind the grave and Pray Rotten flesh, love and hate the same In this world blood and fear remain.
  3. Fires Of Destiny by Countess, released 30 June 1. Runenlied 2. Fly The Battle Flag 3. Fires Of Destiny 4. Rise Of The Horned One 5. Plague Upon The Pious 6. Today Is A Good Day To Die 7. Choir Of The Valkyries 8. Treason Of Kings 9. See The Ravens Fly Bard Van Het Verleden.
  4. Dec 11,  · The Album Does "Flirt" With The Idea Of Being A Spiritual Concept Album At Times But Thats Not ALL It Is. From "Scared Now" To "Jesus Piece" Is A Straight Run 3 Different Tracks But All Quality. The Next 3 Tracks Get Skipped And We Get Back 2 The Program On "Heaven's Arms"/5().
  5. Denial Of Creation by Irdorath, released 23 June 1. Devoured By Greed 2. Trail Of Redemption 3. Sacred Deception 4. The Curse That Hounds The Earth 5. Purification 6. Covenant Of The Unbounded 7. Blessings From Above 8. In The Name Of Decay 9. Denial Of Creation 4th album from Irdorath.
  6. Pyre (EP) by PATRONESS, released 29 February 1. Dominae 2. A Thousand Times 3. Pyre 4. Lost Eyes Pyre (EP) by Patroness. 4 track album: 1. Dominae 2. A Thousand Times 3. Pyre 4. Lost Eyes.
  7. Dec 02,  · Stream the entire album here: diodinhensperverobucatabliricep.xyzinfo Taken from the album 'Spiritless', out now via Art Gates Records. - Get the record on. Bandcamp: http:/.
  8. Absolution In Death by Exoto, released 1. Walkers (Intro) 2. When No Dreams Remain 3. Consumed by Insanity 4. Liquify Your Enemies 5. Floating (To Hell) 6. Absolution in Death First EP after , recorded with an almost completely new line-up.
  9. The Dark is the second full-length album released by the American heavy metal band Metal Church. It was released on October 6, and was the last album featuring the group's classic lineup of David Wayne, Kurdt Vanderhoof, Kirk Arrington, Duke Erickson, and Craig Wells. 's Masterpeace album reunited the former four, with John Marshall replacing Wells.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *